Virginia Tech™home

Inclusive Excellence Faculty Scholars

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences


Animal and Poultry Science

Heather Bradford
hbradford@vt.edu

Elizabeth Gilbert

Elizabeth Gilbert

Elizabeth Gilbert
egilbert@vt.edu

Elizabeth Gilbert

Caroline Leeth

Caroline Leeth
cmcphee@vt.edu

Elizabeth Gilbert

Nada Tamim

Nada Tamim
ntamim@vt.edu

Nada Tamim

Cindy Wood

Cindy Wood
piglady@vt.edu

Biochemistry

Anne Brown

Anne Brown

Anne Brown
ambrown7@vt.edu

Glenda Gillaspy

Glenda Gillaspy

Glenda Gillaspy
gillaspy@vt.edu

Chevon Thorpe

Kris Hite

Kris Hite
kristopher@vt.edu
 

Sasha Marine

Peter Kennelly

Peter Kennelly
pjkennel@vt.edu

Michael Klemba

Michael Klemba

Michael Klemba
klemba@vt.edu

Sasha Marine

Sasha Marine

Sasha Marine
scmarine@vt.edu

Anne Brown

Amy Rasor

Amy Rasor
arasor@vt.edu

Chevon Thorpe

Chevon Thorpe

Chevon Thorpe
dunnings@vt.edu

Human Nutrition, Foods, and Exercise

Angela Anderson

Angela Anderson

Angela Anderson
asphay@vt.edu

Deborah Good, Co-investigator

Deborah Good, Co-investigator

Deborah Good
goodd@vt.edu

Renee Eaton

Renee Eaton

Renee Eaton
rselberg@vt.edu

Valisa Hedrick

Valisa Hedrick

Valisa Hedrick
vhedrick@vt.edu

School of Plant and Environmental Science

Meredith Steele
steelem@vt.edu

Mark Williams
markwill@vt.edu

Bo Zhang
bozhang@vt.edu

College of Natural Resources and Environmental Conservation


Fish and Wildlife Conservation

Leandro Castello

Leandro Castello

Leandro Castello
leandro@vt.edu

Michael Cherry

Michael Cherry

Michael Cherry
mjcherry@vt.edu

Ashley Dayer

Ashley Dayer

Ashley Dayer
dayer@vt.edu

Emmanuel A. Frimpong

Emmanuel A. Frimpong

Emmanuel A. Frimpong
frimp@vt.edu

Sarah Karpanty

Sarah Karpanty

Sarah Karpanty
karpanty@vt.edu

Dean Stauffer

Dean Stauffer

Dean Stauffer
dstauffe@vt.edu

Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation

Chad Bolding

Chad Bolding

Chad Bolding
bolding@vt.edu

Adam Coates

Adam Coates

Adam Coates
acoates4@vt.edu

John Seiler

John Seiler

John Seiler
jseiler@vt.edu

Sustainable Biomaterials

Audrey Zink-Sharp
agzink@vt.edu

College of Science


Chemistry

Patricia Amateis

Patricia Amateis

Patricia Amateis
pamateis@vt.edu

Jeannine Eddleton

Jeannine Eddleton

Jeannine Eddleton
eddleton@vt.edu

Candace Wall Esker

Candace Wall Esker

Candace Wall Esker
candacewall@vt.edu

Amanda Morris

Amanda Morris

Amanda Morris
ajmorris@vt.edu

Amanda Morris

Michael Schulz

Michael Schulz
mdschulz@vt.edu

Diego Troya

Diego Troya

Diego Troya
troya@vt.edu

Shamindri Arachchige
arachsm@vt.edu

Carla Slebodnick
slebod@vt.edu

Valerie Wellborn
vwelborn@vt.edu

Biological Sciences

Robert Cohen
rscohen1@vt.edu

Megan Emori
memori@vt.edu

Geosciences

John Chermak

John Chermak

John Chermak
jchermak@vt.edu

Steve Holbrook

Steve Holbrook

Steve Holbrook
wstevenh@vt.edu

Sterling Nesbitt

Sterling Nesbitt

Sterling Nesbitt
sjn2104@vt.edu

Sarah Stamps

Sarah Stamps

Sarah Stamps
dstamps@vt.edu

Neuroscience

Mike Bowers

Mike Bowers

Mike Bowers
bmike1@vt.edu

Ian Kimbrough

Ian Kimbrough

Ian Kimbrough
ifk@vt.edu

Miguel Perez-Pouchoulen
miguelpp@vt.edu

Kristin Phillips

Kristin Phillips

Kristin Phillips
kfphill@vt.edu

Lina Ni

Lina Ni

Kendra Sewall

Kendra Sewall

Kendra Sewall
ksewall@vt.edu

Sujith Vijaya

Sujith Vijaya

Sujith Vijaya
neuron99@vt.edu